Healing Circle: Diving Into and Out of the Subconscious Destroyer and the Rebel

11143210_10152898431027643_8655708238106857919_o

 

Tuesday, May 19 6pm PST, 9pm EST

Online global video conference

 

As Evolver moves into the sphere of planetary healing medicine and deep ocean healing, we will take the opportunity to together face and liberate ourselves from two …


Upcoming Online Class: Spiritual Bypassing

10849764_10152905352620281_8209221002802045559_n

 

 

May 13, 2015 – 6:30pm PST, 9:30pm EST, 11:30am AEST
Convert to your timezone
Where: Online via Webex, login info below

 

“Spiritual bypassing, a term first coined by psychologist John Welwood in 1984, is the use of …


Solstice Theme: Deep Dive, the Ocean and Our Planetary Psyche

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 

Evolver Network launches new global campaign, “Deep Dive: The Ocean and Our Planetary Psyche,” set from May 14 through July 31.
Summary: Dedicated to promoting water and ocean awareness, the new global action campaign’s goal is …


Spore Report: Deep Dive in Victoria BC, Nature Art & Beach Clean Up

IMG_4149

On Sunday, April 26th, Skye Dreamer led a beach clean-up and nature art making session for Evolver Victoria. Skye, a co-founder of Evolver Calgary, had just completed his West Coast Trash Transformation Tour, cleaning up beaches and making art from …



Evolver Network Newsletter – Planet Medicine

Click here to read the latest news from the Evolver Network! Our newsletter features photos and blogs from Spores, our podcast, allies, and much more!

 

 …


Evolver Network: Seeking a Partnership and Sponsorship Manager to help sustain and grow our movement

TEN-Sponsor-Pg1

Supporting meaningful works through collaboration

 

The Evolver Network has undergone a major restructure and relaunch and is seeking collaborators and financial partners to support this next wave of growth.

 

The viability, sustainability and success of the Evolver Network …


Spore Report: Planet Medicine in Vancouver

10464231_10152863338243802_4527236627794647452_n

Submitted by Evolver Vancouver Sporeganizer Sobey Wing

 

Evolver Vancouver celebrated The Evolver Network Planet Medicine theme with multiple events over a weekend in March:  a Spiral Garden Medicine Bed Making/Equinox Ceremony, a discussion on Spirit Plant Medicine and Sustainability, …


Spore Report: Evolver Stanthorpe’s first event, Aquanox

Submitted by Evolver Stanthorpe Sporeganizer Feraliza

Evolver Stanthorpe is our newest spore and they kicked things off with Aquanox on March 20th. Held at Storm King Dam, Stanthorpe, Qld, Australia, the day consisted of a Water Celebration, Water blessing ceremony, …


Synereo, a Decentralized Social Network

logo_h

 

Listen or download using this link.

 

In this episode of the Evolver Network podcast, we hear from Dor Konforty, founder and CEO of Synereo, a new decentralized social network where the people who use it, own …